February 26, 2024

Information was obtained from Macrotrends, Latka, company websites and Business Journal research. The Greater Bay Area is defined as the counties of Alameda, Contra Costa, Napa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Sonoma and Solano.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *